Prayer

As I continue my quest for understanding, I have prayed that God would place me right where He wants me…expose me to the things that I need to see. Help me understand this, deal with it, and move on with my life…free of this torment with food. Guess what I have learned?!?! When you sincerely pray and ask God for guidance….I mean really pray…the kind of prayer that goes something like this….” Look God, that’s it! I am at my wit’s end! I can’t do this anymore…..too much of my life has been spent dealing with this absurdity! Take it, PLEASE just take it from me…fix me…SHOW ME THE WAY!!!” (Yes, I did shout my prayers!)… When you pray like that….be prepared for Him to take you serious! LOL

Leave a Reply

