Confirmation

Wow…I have to admit, I was not prepared for how this would feel. After I sent out e-mails last night, I felt a little panicked! A nervousness came over me and I wondered….What have I done??!!? LOL  I feel like I am standing naked in a crowd! I feel so exposed… so vulnerable. Along with that nervousness came a desire to go eat a bowl of ice-cream. (I did not). But that is confirmation to me that I need to do this. No matter what people may say or think.  I need to continue working towards dealing with my emotions in a healthy way.

You guys have already been so awesome….thanks so much for your responses!! I can’t express how much your kind words encourage me! Thank you!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. claudia
    May 02, 2010 @ 02:26:50

    I just caught up with your blog, wow! What powerful, wonderful, soul searching, and God inspired feelings you have expressed. I am so proud of you for the commitment you are making and for asking God to be in control. May each day be blessed with strength, energy, and encouragement. You go girl! I Love you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

