Thank You Thank You Thank You

What an incredible response! My blog has been viewed 46 times within the past 5 days! I appreciate your kind words of support and encouragement! I am blessed with amazing friends! You guys are awesome!

“I will pray for you.  I understand completly and I am so proud of you for taking this journey.  I love what you said about your body and the way you are going to view yourself.  You are a beautiful person and I love you so much.  You are the only woman other than family that I have ever told that too.  I too am trying to battle this addiction to food for comfort.  You are an inspiration to me.”

“Ok wow! I’m thinking you need to be a writer scratch all that teacher stuff. I read it all 3 times AWESOME! I am so proud of you and where you life is going. Prayers are ongoing!”

“This is an amazing blog! Thank you so much for sharing this with me. Thank you for your inspiration. Please know that I will, indeed, be praying for you in the weeks and months ahead. I am proud of your choice to be healthier, and I’m so glad you have gotten help and support to guide you in your journey. God has big plans for you, and He cares about our weight struggles. I’m happy that you are praying through this! “

“I just caught up with your blog, wow!  What powerful, wonderful, soul searching, and God inspired feelings you have expressed.  I am so proud of you for the commitment you are making and for asking God to be in control.  May each day be blessed with strength, energy, and encouragement.  You go girl!  I Love you.”

“Just wanted to let you know that I just got a chance to check out your blog and I LOVE IT! I will definitely be following you on there! Thanks for sharing it with me!”

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. SHELLY CALDWELL
    May 27, 2010 @ 11:34:09

    I JUST WANT 2 SAY…I LOVE YOU, YOU ARE AWESOME AND I AM VERY PROUD OF YOU…THANK YOU FOR SHARING WITH ME.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

