Day Twenty-Eight

Not only have I had a total makeover with my lifestyle, but today my kitchen also got a makeover! As of now, my kitchen is a bright, beautiful and happy ORANGE! I wasn’t so sure at first, but I absolutely love it!!! 
Rather than having my car as my haven for dysfunction, my kitchen has become my haven for joy and peace. I love cooking natural and I am learning so many new things. My pots and pans are hanging and my blender and food processor are out on the counter inviting me to use them to create something amazing! I also have an awesome spice rack in the making that we saw on the diy network. With only a $12 can of paint and a couple of inspired hearts, my outside surroundings match my inside emotions of happiness, harmony and balance. Yay!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Brooke Foster
    May 30, 2010 @ 23:10:16

    trying to sign up to get email when you post. hope this is right!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

