Is it possible?

Is it possible to reach my goal weight of 165 by my wedding? This morning I was up again to 179…. Is it realistic for me to kick it in serious gear and work out “Biggest Loser” style and reach my goal in 28 days?

Someone said to me… “It’s too late.”

Ya know what I say to that?

WATCH ME!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Teri
    Sep 12, 2010 @ 19:39:45

    You can do it!!! You are an amazing woman and all things are possible through God. I am praying for your strength and endurance. Love you!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

