A New Day

It is of the LORD’s mercies that we are not consumed, because his compassions fail not. They are new every morning: great is thy faithfulness. The LORD is my portion, saith my soul; therefore will I hope in him. – Lamentations 3:22-24

I am so grateful that God’s mercies are new every morning! He greets us with His faithful love and compassion regardless of our failings.

Thank you Father God for a new day and for offering your love, power, strength and guidance for my day!

Let’s do this thang!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Donna
    Nov 29, 2010 @ 17:48:28

    I love you!!!!!! You are just wonderful…..I like you very much….be easy on yourself..XXXXO

    Reply

Leave a Reply

