Today…. again

Not as hard as it could have been! I did struggle a few times, but I quickly turned my thoughts to God and WE made it through =) I was surprised and grateful that I did not experience any caffeine headaches. I drank only water and I ate only what comes from a seed. A good day. A good day, indeed!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Teri
    Nov 29, 2010 @ 21:21:22

    Way to go Paula..Way to go!! (That was a line from An Officer and a Gentleman:}) Awesome job!! I onle made it to 2:00. 😦 Tomorrow is another day!! I love you!! Stay strong!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

