Today:30

Made it ’til noon! I don’t feel good. I want a coke. I want sugar. I will not. I will not.

I have so many stressful things going on right now… working like crazy… studying for deadlines at school…. last week of class and Finals next week. It’s kind of a crazy time to give up my vices (again)…LOL  But I guess that’s just about typical of me. I make things so unnecessarily difficult sometimes.

Almost half way through the first day… not easy… but I can do this! Thanks for hanging out with me today, God!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Shelly
    Nov 29, 2010 @ 13:42:56

    YOU CAN DO IT 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

