Couch to 5K

Hello friends! Hope you have been doing well! As it often does, the stresses of life have distracted me over the past couple of weeks and I have not been as consistent with my plan as I would like to be. I have had sporadic workouts and my food choices have been hit or miss. Nevertheless, we press on.

Have you heard of the Couch to 5K Running Plan? I have a relative that is doing it and I am intrigued by what I have learned about it. In fact, I downloaded the App on my phone and started it yesterday. It is really cool! I was able to complete the first run with no problems. I really like
this approach. Another place I had heard of C25K is from a fellow blogger that I am continually inspired by. I want to share her page with you because I think her story is incredible. I’m not a fan of her use of the “F” bomb so often…lol…. But she is an amazing inspiration! Check it out and meet my cyber friend Tara…

http://www.alifechangingjourney.com/?p=2487

Leave a Reply

