Temporary address

205… that number sounds so impossible, yet strangely familiar. I know this may sound bizarre, but both of my grandmother’s street addresses were 205. One in the state of Oklahoma… 205 Cleaver St. and the other in Arkansas… 205 North 18th St. This came to my mind as I was working out this morning because I was thinking about my grandmother in Oklahoma. She was the one who loved me with food. It was just her way. She also loved herself with food. She struggled her entire life with food issues as well and ultimately died of heart disease and diabetes. Father God, please let me learn from my grandmother who lived at 205… please let this number never be my “address” again.

Thank you Father God for giving me the desire to work out today!!!

Leave a Reply

