Maximizing my Mornings!

I couldn’t sleep last night. My mind was spinning and when I finally fell asleep, I woke up numerous times. So when my alarm went off at 5:00 am, I did not want to get up. But….I did! My husband and my son actually got up and worked out with me. It was awesome to start my day with my workout finished before I even left for work. DDP Yoga rocks!

My food choices were good all day. No cokes. =) I did drink tea but it wasn’t very sweet. Drinking more water and fighting a little bit of a headache from withdrawals. 

I did my 100 crunches again tonight..even though my abs are killing me from last nights ab workout. (25 regular crunches, 25 oblique crunches on each side, and 25 reverse crunches.)

God is a sovereign God who is able to do “exceeding abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that worketh in us” Eph. 3:20. Without God, I can’t do much…but with God, there’s not much I can’t do! 

Leave a Reply

