Seeking

“But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.” Matthew 6:33

Father, oh how I am seeking! Seeking you first. Seeking your kingdom, your forgiveness, your blessings, and your favor. I want to dwell with you. I am so humbled by the amazing peace, comfort, and assurance I have been feeling recently. What a difference from the defeat and despair that felt so present before. Thank you, God, for helping me to realign my focus and begin seeking You again.

Leave a Reply

