Here We Go!

Tomorrow starts a new school year! I am so excited! I feel like I used to when I was a kid….lol It’s a busy time, but a fun and exciting kind of busy.

Down two pounds after my first attempts of doing Trim Healthy Mama. My first couple of days were good. Once we started in service at school, it became a bit more challenging. Breakfast and lunch were provided and they were not really on plan. I could have made it work, but I didn’t. Nonetheless I am still figuring it out and down two pounds so I’m ok with that.

I am still reading the book (in the midst of school preparations) and trying new recipes. I will be sharing my thoughts as I go. Tonight I tried the “Good Girl Moonshine.” It was different…but good. It has a long list of benefits and I think I will tweak it a little and try it as my morning drink.

Hope you guys have a blessed week!

My drive to work…loved seeing this and was reminded of God’s mercy and grace shining on us all…
image

Leave a Reply

